Georgia is a country in the Caucasus region of Eurasia. Located at the crossroads of Western Asia and Eastern Europe, it is bounded to the west by the Black Sea, to the north by Russia, to the south by Turkey and Armenia, and to the southeast by Azerbaijan. The capital and largest city is Tbilisi. Georgia covers a territory of 69,700 square kilometres (26,911 sq mi), and its approximate population is about 3.718 million.

Good To Know



Visa Requirements

Visa in not needed for EU , US , Canada , Australia Citizens. for other nationalities please contact us.

Languages spoken

Georgian , Russian & English

Currency used

Georgian Lari (GEL)

Area (km2)

69,700 km²


You don't have permission to register