Armenia officially the Republic of Armenia is a landlocked country in the South Caucasus region of Eurasia. Located in Western Asia, on the Armenian Highlands, it is bordered by Turkey to the west, Georgia to the north, the de facto independent Republic of Artsakh and Azerbaijan to the east, and Iran and Azerbaijan’s exclave of Nakhchivan to the south.

Good To Know



Visa Requirements

Please check our useful information

Languages spoken

Armenian, Russian & English

Currency used

Armenian Dram (AMD)

Area (km2)

29,743 km²


You don't have permission to register